In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some argue that new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for a few year, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

As quality education and healthcare can be accessible only in metropolitan areas, many people opine that new teachers and physicians should be deployed in countryside regions for a few years. Whereas other people ponder that instead of compulsory services in villages, the option to work freely should left upon the preferences of both professionals. Yet, there remain merits and demerits approaches from both sides; I would like to take the former one as my position.

There are some justifications of the group who deem that education and treatments should be paved to the countryside by transferring both fresh teaching instructors and medical specialists for a couple of years. At the first glance, by making it a mandatory one to serve rural population, both new doctors and teachers would be able to provide access to proper education and treatments as the villagers deprive of them. Following, the experts in education and health sectors would get an opportunity to translate their hypothetical and theoretical insight into practical approaches. Consequently, they will be able to apply their institutional knowledge empirically. Moreover, in terms of brightening career, serving at rural schools and clinics could be significant factor for the novices. Finally, many education and doctors could consider being permanent in villages for demonstrating their humanity concern.

Despite there are immense positive sides by making it a compulsory one to serve in rural neighborhoods, many folks prefer to oppose this step. First of all, it is pondered by the opposition argue that the professionals would not obtain pleasures if the fresher are obliged to pave their helping hands to the rural communities. Besides, lack of motivation to work could be glimpsed if the physicians and teachers are not given the chance to choose their preferable locations.

Notwithstanding, I contend that there might be pros and cons regarding the mandatory policy by sending doctors and educational instructors to marginal territories, but it could be advantageous for the villagers who cannot even grab proper facilities of education and health services. That is why it is crucial to spread these basic rights to the rural societies. Even the concerned authorities could allure doctors and teachers by handing them over handsome incentives for their efforts in countryside.

By the way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that teachers and physicians who are novices should be give their efforts in villages for a few years.