In many countries, it has become difficult for young people to afford to buy their own home. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In some parts of the world, youths can not afford to rent or buy a house. There are a host of reasons behind this situation such as overpopulation, inflation, and rising the cost of living, which make this situation harder for young people to become owner of houses. However, some steps can be taken to overcome the issue.

To begin with, as a public growth in big cities, they will face more problems. Crowding in some cities can increase the demand for rent or buying a house, which makes costumers to compete with each other for purchasing. This means that when demand outstrips than supply, it creates an inflation crisis in the market of property and the price will skyrocket. Obviously, as a price has increased, it has become increasingly difficult for younger buyers to save for a deposit, which effectively locks them out of the housing market.

However, I believe the government has responsibilities for controlling this situation. First of all, the local government can help young people who tend to purchase a property by giving them grants and also create Tax incentives for developers to promote higher-density housing in the city. In addition, authorities should increase housing supply through new urban planning reforms, which can evaluate the prices in the housing market.

In conclusion, we can tackle the issue with sustainable housing solutions, which allow young people can afford to buy a house. This can happen by the government managing the housing market giving the youths grants and improving the housing supply.