in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

It is an undeniable reality that unhealthy lifestyles is one the most popular issues the world facing today. In other words, in today’s world, obesity has become increasingly common due to fast food production and spending much time on social media. This essay will firstly examine the main causes of this issue, and secondly discuss several practical solutions that could help to alleviate it.

There are several key reasons why overweight has become such a common problem. To begin with, one of the most visible reasons is poot nutrition. In particular, this occurs because more and more people prefer eating instant foods instead of cooking. Moreover, another significant factor is spending too much time on social media. This means that in modern society, individuals no need to do even house chores because of digital technology.

Nevertheless, a number of measures could be taken in order to mitigate the problems associated with unhealthy diet and overweight. One possible solution would be to try to have healthy diet. This would ensure that nutritious food should be cooked at least 2-3 times a week. In addition, another effective remedy could be organising sport events . Consequently, this would encourage by volunteers who should organise sport occasions to encourage people to pake part and support healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, it is evident that the main causes of obesity is unhealthy diet and avoiding sport activities. The most effective way forward, in my opinion, is participating on different sport events and balanced diet.