in many countries, people are consuming more sugar based drinks than before. Why is this happening, and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption.

In most people in the country are reliance on sugar- based beverages compared to previous era. As I believe, this over consumption will lead a negative contribution to the society.

There are numerous reasons for increased reliance on beverages. First, the fast food companies are more invested on marketing campaigns such as advertisements and posting posters on build board. They simply influence on customer purchase choices. These companies for their personal benefits, they more attract their product through advertisements and making belief of their products, thereby they increased their consumption .Notably, Sugar is a kind of addiction, people may easily accessible and feel them convenient to use, which end up with frequenter user of product. More people do not have awareness regarding sugar products which cause obesity, diabetics and dental issues.

To over come this challenge, the government should take initiative steps such as foster health campaigns programs, and explain to the general public. Subsequently, schools may create polices against selling sugar-based products rather than, they may encourage them to buy alternative healthy drinks. Besides, promote the healthier drinks and sell in lower prices than fast food products, may attract to public. Additionally, the volunteer activists promote awareness regarding side affects of the usage to the general public. These practices will help to protect the public, and develop a societal well-being.

In conclusion, purchasing a ready made drinks may help for fast-based world. However, there are side affects, and sugar products give dopamine hit, finally the customer will end up on big companies trap. To solve this , the responsible office should aware this, and implementing correct strategies will help to overcome this challenge