in many countries, people are consuming more sugar based drinks than before. Why is this happening, and what could be done to reduce sugary drink consumption.

Now a days many countries people are drank sugar based drinks when compared to past. It is not good for their health. In the I talk about why is this happening and what measures we need to take to control the consumption of sugar based drinks.

In the modern world, Everyday the food industries are introducing lots of sugar based beverages. The advertising is one of the main part of consumption. The young peoples are covered by their advertisement. So, they didn’t think about the human health. Its is good or not for their health. Some beverages companies are think about the human health. They are adding some chemicals for flavour and taste. Its very dangerous for human health. Now all the companies are selling their products in the variety of quantities like 100ml,200ml,500ml,1 Ltr and etc. So the peoples are can bought based on their needs. This generation peoples are not thinking about their health. Mostly they are avoiding their food and intake sugar based beverages.

This kind of industries and technologies are not there in the past. So the sugar based consumption was very low. And they drank only natural fruit juice, coconut water and Etc. These drinks are very healthy to their bodies. They are mostly intake healthy foods. So these are the main reason for they are lived more than 80 to 100 years.

For example, one of my neighbours son studying 6th standard. He is very addicted to sugar based beverages due to advertisement. Every day he had drank 300 ml juice. His parent are working people. So they didn’t have time to control their son. After few months he has health issue. Then his parents took him to hospital. And the doctor told, he has diabetes issue due to lots of sugar based beverages drank. After that he was hospitalized for diabetes treatment.

In conclusion, I’m not suggested to don’t take sugar based beverages. But we know that how it is not good for our health. Alternatively we will drink natural fruit juice with less sugar. Its is very good for our health.