In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could, why do you think this is? What can be done to change this? •why it is important to recycle •why you think people don't recycle •how people could be encouraged to recycle Write your answer here. You should write between 150 and 200 words

Recycling is becoming an integral part of our contemporary society to reduce pollution; however, some people neglect recycling their rubbish due to their self-irresponsibilities or less strict government control of recycling. In order to enhance people’s prospects in classifying their trash, both government intervention and individual consciousness are needed, such as knowing the outcomes of not recycling.

There are several reasons behind why citizens do not reprocess trash. Firstly, some countries implement fewer laws on recycling, leading people to put their unnecessary products anywhere in the environment without classifying them into the trash can. For instance, Japan, which is one of the highly developed countries, has strict rules of recycling, where Japan’s regulators charge a significant amount of money to those who did not comply with the laws.

Secondly, even though countries implement policies to recycle rubbish, people may not reflect on the drawbacks of throwing their trash into the environment. For example, although the government of Mongolia allocated 20% of its tax revenue to increase access to recycling bins by locating 20,000 garbage cans in specific spots, the populace still did not follow the rules.

However, there are numerous ways to solve these issues with the involvement of stricter government laws and educational systems about being environmentally responsible. In such circumstances in Mongolia, authorities should charge a greater amount of money to those who did not throw their rubbish into bins by increasing the surveillance systems. If they still do not follow the rules, army forces should put them into prison in order to influence their surroundings. Moreover, top hier positions should encourage TV and media platforms to enhance people’s knowledge about recycling. These can include introducing interesting podcasts, videos, or talk shows about recycling.

In conclusion, recycling is playing an important role in shaping our society to a greener environment. However, some may not have the chance to recycle their rubbish because of less self-consciousness and fewer government regulations. In order to change this situation, regulators should implement stricter rules for those who did not classify their rubbish and direct media industries to innovate talk shows and videos about reprocessing trash.