In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could, why do you think this is? What can be done to change this? •why it is important to recycle •why you think people don't recycle •how people could be encouraged to recycle Write your answer here. You should write between 150 and 200 words

In the majority of nations, it seems, the citizens are not well aware of waste management, which results in many negative impacts on our ecosystems. To protect our nature from pollution and encourage people to reuse materials as much as they can, the government needs to take action accordingly.

First of all, as human beings, it is our core responsibility to protect our planet from all the possible causes that can be harmful for all the living beings around the globe, We humans are equally responsible for the future of our generation, so it is essential to teach people about it.

Unfortunately, especially in less developed countries, due to not having proper waste management systems, people are not aware of the harm and damage caused by pollution to their lives, which is the main reason that people are not recycling as much as they could.

However, to encourage people about waste reuse, the government should lead the campaign from the front, which requires the serious attention of the local people as well. In my opinion, it’s good to have a recycle bin in every street and place, which will develop people’s habits.

Finally, give people basic training about how to produce useful products from waste and encourage them to use biodegradable trash.