In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, some people think that their children should be raised on the principal of competition. They think it brings many benefits, especially in terms of motivation, but others believe that cooperation is more pivotal as it increases confidence and social skills.

First of all, although competition may have a positive impact on a child’s development, there are drawbacks that cannot be neglected. In fact, healthy competition can strengthen a child’s courage and boost their confidence. This can be proved by young learners’ performance in class. students are significantly more engaged and devoted by game-based learning. Also, with proper guidance, a young person can learn invaluable lessons from both success and failure. Indeed, the competitive environment forces children to push themself automatically.

On the other side of this argument, cooperation improves children’s social skills. many People believe that if kids are taught to be cooperative with each other that will help them to become more beneficial citizens. Because, if there is competition, they will be jealous as well. In addition, Children who work together work with interest and intelligence and their interest in each other’s behaviour increases. from my point of view, the success of contemporary human groups depends, to a large extent, on the ability to achieve a degree of balance and integration between the two considerations of cooperation and competition. Cooperation achieves the cohesion and stability of societies and with the availability of a degree of competition between individuals, they succeed in achieving efficiency and the ability to develop and advance.

In conclusion, both competition and cooperation attributes are vital to a person’s character, as both have their merits in society. children should be taught both concepts to become more useful adults.