In many countries, teenagers are encouraged to find part-time jobs. Some think this is a good development while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, it is undeniable that the teenagers of the different countries are encouraged to find part-time jobs. some people believe that this is a good development for adolescents in many reasons, while others argue about doing job in the early age could interfere in academic and personal life. In this essay, attempt to examine both perspectives.

Those who support teens part-time jobs for some reason to justify their view. On of the most apparent benefits that they can gain knowledge to making money and learn to value of the money. To illustrate, during the working hours youth have to communicates, handle multiple customers at once. This experience is helpful for their future. For example, in many companies of nowadays require minimum 1 to 2 years job experience, where fresher really struggle to get jobs, but it would be easy to get jobs for those, who already have job experience.

On the other hands, some people cannot agree with these concepts because of many reasons. Firstly, encourage to find part-jobs interfere on academic life and personal developments. To clarify, they have to gives half of the day for work, so that teens often get exhausted and cannot focus on academic task or participant on the school programs. For instance, young peoples do not have any enough time for rest, which creates affect on their academic grades and well-being.

In conclusion, although doing part-time jobs for teenagers have some beneficial reasons, which allow them to gain knowledge and experience, it also has many drawbacks. Because of these they are unable to balance their educational life and working life.