In many countries the consumption of fast food has increased dramatically in recent years. What has cause this increase? What effect might it have on individuals and society?

Food choice in many country are changed, like many of the citizens consume fast food and rate is increasing in past few years. This statement shows the peoples personal choice and their drawbacks of effect on them. This essay, answering about what are the possible reasons for tis change additionally impact on persons and society.

In the contempory environment of the many nation, Many of the people choose dining out. Which brings them to choose the fast food over healthy diets. It is foremost and possible cause of rise in the trend. Additionally life style and staues makes many people to go to high targeted place where options are limited. So, they need them to brings that things even if knowingly about the post problems corelate with food. For instance, Advertising plays vital role to attract younger audience to franchise. Likewise Macdonald advertise always gives me a thought about go and eat their MaC Maharaja burger. Once i tried, Taste of this stills on tounge. These are foremost reason explained by teenagers like.

In other hand, It have multiple health impacts on individuals. Many of the children started peaking this over and over, resultant as the obesity in their early stages of life. Other possible reason was it addicted to tastefull food over healthy. Moreover, many people have busy schedule. Now a days easy availibility can motivate more people. For instance, One of my friend healthier till the higher school. At present he is completely stick with subway which impacts on their pocket and health, gain more weight resultant he become lazy and poor metabolizem. Bread is hard to digest.

Overall, in the present time it is feels like necesity for youngesters wtihout knowing its consequencies. It have worse effect on the people aswell as community.