In many countries, the level of crime is increasing and crimes are becoming more violent. Why do you think is and what can be done about it?

It is true that the crime rate is increasing in many areas of the world, and these offenses become more dangerous over time, and this is due to the lack of stability in the country and the fact that the law not being applied properly. Fortunately, there are some things we can do to correct this situation.

On one hand, the bid reason for this is often given is the insecurity and the lack of punishment. For example, the decrease of protection correlated to the increase of lawlessness opportunity. In other words, it is the responsibility of the police and government to combat crime by providind monitoring and protection for neighborhoods throughout the day. In addition, all criminals acts should be punished.

On the other hand, lack of awareness and inequality among members of sociaty is considered the main reason to commit a crime. For instance, increased ignorance in society and the wrong upbringing of people in their families. Furthermore, failure to punished the criminals from the rich children and conquer the poor, which leads to rebellion and increase of crime violence,and to avoid this ew have to rise the level of individuals education and applying equal punishment to all segments of society criminals.

To sum up, I believe that violation will continue to rise, particularly in crowded and overpopulated areas, unless we can find an effective way to address these issues. Perhaps we can help to break the cycle by trying to ensure fewer young people enter a life of crime in the first place, and we could do this through education and by making sure that we are all under the law.