In many countries, the level of physical fitness among citizens is declining, leading to an increase in health-related issues. What are the causes of this trend and what measures could be taken to solve

In many countries is observed that the average statistics of physical fitness of people has decreased significantly recent years. This essey will examine the main causes of these problems and possible solutions.

The two main causes of decreasing the level of physical fitness are addiction to gadgets and consuming fast foods. When people addicted to gadgets or games, they can’t stop until finishing the game. For example, nowadays, a lot of people stream 24hours non-stop. Because of that, they don’t burn excess calories enough. Also, currently, people consume meals such as fast food which contains much calories and sugar. For example, the home of McDonald’s, America, ranks first in obesity. Thus, addiction to gadgets and consuming fast food are causes of obesity.

Some possible solutions to this problem are promoting sports in schools and workplaces and eating a healthy diet. By promoting sports, we can prevent people’s from obesity. Moreover, the next step in preventing excessive weight gain is consuming a healthy foods. This way, people will be more fit and muscular.

To conclude, people’s activities like addiction to gadgets and consuming fast foods have negative impact to their health. However,we can promote a healthy lifestyle and prevent these problems.