In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

It is a fact that in a large proportion of the 197 countryes of the planet the number of wild life is decreasing, not just animals but plants are also going down.

One of the causes of this fenomenum is the expansion of the agronomic border, this means that the wild áreas become in productive fields. The prise of food has been increasing due to a constant increase in the human poppulation, this means that the demand of food is also increasing and the consecuense of this is an increase of the deforestation. If the Price of the crop or other harvests increase the Price of become a forest into a productive land now is something afforable.

Another reason is that the cities are in expansion and most of the cities are not located in deserts where the wild life abund. For example Buenos Aires in Argentina is located in the most fertile soils of the world and grows at a huge rate year after year, this city is surraunded by forest in which many south american mamals such as capibaras lives and the habitat of this animals has been afected for the human activity.

The only solution for this problem it is to invest in education. Studies show that the more developed a society is less the number of sons per couple. Althow this represents a challenge for states because of the economic problem that comes with the decrease in the poppulation it is the only way to takle the problem. Wild life is sufering the selfish of humans and is not fair that