In many countries, the number of plants and animals is declining. Why do u think this happening? What can be done

There is a growing trend where biodiversity is decreasing in many nations. While this can be largely attributed to the growing number of factories and manufacture also it can be effectively addressed by limiting burning fossil fuels and increasing the rural area.

One compelling reason why many species of animals and plants are declining is the toxic gas which is emitted by factories to the atmosphere. With governments what to improve their economy, they are enhancing the manufacture every single year, this process can lead to deforestation and growing amount of poison in the air. The implications are not confined to declining plants of the habitat but also extent to decreasing of biodiversity, ultimately we will face many global issues. Therefore, the growing number of factories can be one of the most driving forces behind why many species are declining.

Another factor contributing to decreasing the biodiversity would extend to rising population of humans. Since the number of people is increasing, we need more places to live so many constructing companies are building new residential areas on the forests and gardens in a country. Consequently, this not only leads to deforestation but also forcing many animal species to leave to other places. In this context the number of growing individuals can be another significant root cause of sharply decrease in animal and plant species.

To combat the increasing issue of biodiversity declining effectively, it is imperative to implement limitation of cutting trees and protecting the environment from large companies which are ready for everything to improve their income. Given that extremely growing population and increasing economy can lead a natural habitat to decreasing. The main idea to solve these major problems are set up new rules for businesses which are producing the toxic gas into the atmosphere and increasing the number of farms in remote areas. When the government start limiting manufacture, working hours will be decreased as a result, factories will emit less poisons into the environment. Moreover, if we extend new farm lands instead of cities, we will achieve a strong territory to protect the nature. Consequently, the growing population will have to move these lands and live there without breaking the habitat. In this regard, implementing these measures will tackle the root causes of decreasing in animals and plants.

In conclusion, the growth of population and factories are regarded as the primary reasons for in many countries the number of species is declining. However, limitation and improving rural areas can successfully resolve this ever-increasing issue.