In many countries, there is an increasing trend of importing ready-made meals instead of cooking at home using fresh ingredients. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Most people like to buy ready- made food from cafes, restaurants instead of cooking in kitchen. There is main advantage and disadvantage of this trend. The advantage is not to spend time for cooking, the disadvantage is eating disorder.

This trend has a main advantage. This trend stems from being unwilling to spend time for cooking. This allow people to spend their time other beneficial activities, such as learning languages, playing music instruments. Saving time is very valuable, that is why most people try to buy food from restaurants. For example, in Europe countries most people like buying readymade food from cafes, because they don’t want to waste their time for cooking and in kitchens. This tendency help people prevent to wasting time.

This trend has an significant disadvantage. This is eating disorder. Buying readymade food from restaurants leads to eating disorder in most time and this ,in turn, open the road to different diseases in human body. Eating disorder causes mental, physical and health problems. For example, in some Europe countries some people suffer from eating disorder and health issues. That is why, this disadvantage influences to people negatively.

In conclusion, this trend has a major advantage and disadvantage. The main advantage is saving time and this, in turn, allows people to engage other beneficial activities. The major disadvantage is eating disorder that causes health issues in human body and mind.