In many countries, there is an increasing trend of importing ready-made meals instead of cooking at home using fresh ingredients. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it has become increasingly common for individuals to consume mainly street foods, instead of cooking by themselves.While eating outside is convenient and saves time,I firmly believe that by eating in various restaurants people acquire many illnesses.

Proponents of the view of eating street foods cite various reasons to justify their stance, particularly time saving. When individuals eat in restaurants, they save their time on cooking, which could give them chances to be engaged in other activities. As a result, people consume delicious foods in convenient space,thereby spending their time on more essential activities than cooking.This is particularly beneficial for individuals who work in busy schedule,since they do not have as much time on cooking.For example,in last five years,various restaurants with low prices and tasteful foods have been opened all over the world, which bring workers endless comfort.

Nevertheless,despite these arguments,I am convinced that different street foods are detrimental for health. When individuals consume on the outside, they actually do not know how that food was made, which does not meet hygienic standards. As a result, humans could face different health issues, thereby being unhealthy. It is especially detrimental for people at a young age, since they have a weak immune system. For instance,at present, a huge number of children suffer from non-medical conditions which come from eating fast foods outside.

In conclusion,although eating in restaurants is cozy and saves time, I strongly support the idea that by consuming foods in various places could lead to medical issues.