In many countries, there is an increasing trend of importing ready-made meals instead of cooking at home using fresh ingredients. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Present times it is increasingly common among the people to buy fast food rather than cooking at home from themselves. While this trend has some drawbacks, I believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Buying fast food it has several benefits. Firstly, to buy fast food it saves more time to cook and to shopping at market, which can be used for work or family. For example, in US many people eat fast food rather than cook themselves, and it is good figure for people who has a lack of time at work for lunch. Secondly, this trend provides variety in cuisine for people, to try new international food without cooking skills. For instanse, in Asia have some international cuisine and it brings more benfits such as they can try to eat new cuisine without visiting this country as well as skills for cooking this food. Therefore, fast food provides many benefits in daily lives people.

On the other hand, to buy ready-to-eat food it can cause of disease such as head ache or stomach. This is because, variety of fast food may negatively affect for people health and can cause of allergies, because a food may an undercooked or cook in lowest sanitation. For instance, some people have allergies for undercooked foods such as meat medium rare, and it can cause of stomach and head ache.

In conclusion, although ready-to-eat food may cause some health problems, I believe its benefits particularly time saving and convenience make it a good option for many people in today’s world.