In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In large number of countries some society of women and men with fulltime work prefer to divide domestic routine with each other. But in other countries some people believe males should not do household works after fulltime employment whereas females should to do. From my perspective if man and women will perform professional duties, they should to share their domestic routine. On the other hand if men work while women do not work, females should to do home routine.

One reason why regular domestic activities should be allocated between males and females, it is a significant physical and emotional pressure falls on one individual. Owing to substantial responsibility one of them may face the risk of burnout. For instance, a male-female pair work full time work together. After work when they are fatigued one individual does household routine and becomes exhausted, whilst another individual recuperates and restores strength. Due to stress related burnout the individual who suffers finally has not energy for perform professional work and domestic tasks.

Another reason is, that person who did not get burnout finally depends on external support. When this kind of individuals starts living without support they faces stress while handing domestic duties.

To conclude it is evident that disproportionate allocation may adversely affect both parties and sensible sharing duties really matters.