: In many countries, young people are facing difficulties in finding employment after graduating from university. What problems does youth unemployment cause? What solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

In today’s competitive society, in many regions, youngsters are facing difficulties in finding employment after graduating from university. One of the main causes for young people are mental health issues and skill mismatch. One of the viable solutions, the government should offer a better education system.

One of the main issues why is the young generation are facing difficulties in finding employment is skill mismatch. In a dynamic environment, they required different types of skills, namely communication, computer, and management skills. This can help them to enhance their income by clear speaking with customers. Nevertheless, university do not offer them this kind of skills. Additionally, this can negatively impact the young generation’s health. They will feel depression and stress, when struggling with unemployment. They will encounter serious diseases, such as cardiovascular illness and cancer. The United States can serve a pertinent instance, where the young generation are facing challenges in finding employment. As a consequence, they feel stress and depression because of struggling in finding employment.

To address this issue, the ministry should be aware about the young generation life. The government should offer a free course to gain some useful skills, such as communication skills and computer skills. This can provide an undeniable viable impact to find work without any issues. In the digitalized world, every company has their own rules to improve their working style with educative young people. For instance, the government of Germany provide a free course to enhance their young generation’s knowledge.

To encapsulate, in many countries, young people are facing difficulties in finding employment after graduating from university. I am convinced that, one of the viable solution to reduce unemployment is to gain beneficial skills.