In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone. To what degree shoul their parents intervene in the lives of their 14-15 years-old children?

In the contemporary era, the concept of growing children is the most debatable. In some countries, young children have particular duties at the age of sixteen. However, parents are responsible for caring for and preparing children to achieve this important stage of their lives. I personally believe that parents can indulge in their teenagers’ lives until they do not destroy their privacy and mental well-being. In this essay, I will outline my point of view.

Due to have duties at the age of 16, parents with training their children how to make a wisely decision can care of them. Parents with effective conversation and showing the consequences of choosing wrong route can warn children and lead them to think deeple before any decisions. This action should not take their freedom and make them more dependent on family. Ayllowing to make decisions in some low risk action under parent’s observation, for example, decorating their rooms by their preferences and buying decorative with their money, can encourage them to choose wisely.

Furthermore, to prepare children to take responsibility, parents can encourage children to work in part-time jobs, which can lead to not only having their income but also enforcing their esteem. However, parents should search to find a friendly work environment to ensure that they do not hurt mentally and physically. Make money and be independent forest responsibility among teenagers. For example, working as a salesperson in a nearby supermarket can give a chance to communicate with other people and enhance their social skills.

To conclude, parents with normal control and giving various permission like making personal decisions and working to gain social skills under their supervision can foster their childrens ability to take responsibility in society and have particular permission without taking their freedom or privacy.