In many countries, young people are granted certain privileges and responsibilities at the age of sixteen. Clearly parents have a responsibility to both care for and prepare their children as they approach this important milestone. To what degree shoul their parents intervene in the lives of their 14-15 years-old children?

As a matter of fact, human lifetime would face different stages with numerous milestones whilst, they are obviously effective in an individual’s life such as the puberty which occurs in middle of teen ages. Many nations count this alteration as the first most important level of human lifetime. Also, some responsibilities would appear when this change takes place. As well, Parent are in charge to guide and intervene before their children reach 16.

It is evidence that, offspring learn by watching and imitating adults’ acts and actions. For instance, immature kids copy the parent’s lifestyle because of subconscious mind they’ve got. So, Parents should mind that every movement before the children would have unchangeable influences on toddlers’ conscious mind and they’ll reflect this habits when they become mature. The more elders act in proper way, the better the children act in later years.

Secondly, controlling the manners and courtesies of offspring is another responsibilities parents should get along during the sensitive years before 16. Teenagers often try to start an argument almost in every topic, and want to carry out their own way of thinking even if it is not the suitable solution. Meanwhile, in this age they have to face vital phases of life, often parents tend not to manipulate their teen. Furthermore, fathers and mothers must take place in regulating their sons and daughters’ behavior to become successful against the milestones society will meet them.

To conclude, since the a 16-year-old individual have to meet some standard to live in a society, parents have been obliged to guide the children before turning to this complex age. So, monitoring their lifestyle is not only bad, but also it is a future making steps regarding to training guys in 10s.