In many modern societies, the increasing reliance on automated artificial intelligence systems is leading to a decline in human critical thinking skills. What are the reasons for this trend and what steps can be taken to prevent it?

In today’s globalised soxciety, there is a reduction in human critical thinking skills due to the escalating dependance on automated artificial intelligence systems. This essay will delve into the possible reasons of this view as well as the steps, which can be taken to prevent it.

To commence with, in this contemporary era, it has been observed that a signifiicant number of individuals are now relying way more in AI, as it enables people to do things more conveniently. One of the primary causes of this trend is, by utilizing automated artificial intelligence now people are able to do diverse range of works effortlessly. For instance, at present, most of the designers are using AI when it comes to designing certain building or goods. Moreover, a number of learners are also dependent in this system. This is because it allows them to complete their academic activities within a second without any challenges and it not only plays a detrimental role in their mental development but it also effectbadly on their academic performence.

On the other hand, there are numerous measures can be taken to tackle this pressing issue. First of all, if comapines ban automated artificial intelligence systems in workplaces, it would be highly beneficial for employeers, because when there is no AI, workers will use their own intelligence and put all efforts to accomplish their tasks. Second of all, educational institutions should bear on mind that over relying on digital technology can ruin student’s mental development, in addition, if teachers introduce some strict regulations in terms of using AI as well as ensure that pupils are using AI in a proper way, it will assists them to prevent over depending on cutting-edge technology.

To conclude, although automated artificial intelligence systems have several merits, it has an enormous impact on reducing people’s critical thinking skills. Nevertheless,these problems can measured by implementing strict rules and laws.