In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This is a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for us. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, various individuals would like purchasing ready-made food overweight preparing dishes at home. According to me, I definitely disagree about this topic, although this is extremely convinient, however cooking at home are more interesting than buying junk food, people only spending a few minutes to preparing dishes. In this essay we will discuss some reason about why cooking at home are very importance .

On one hand, dishes in some restaurants don’t ensure health and safety standards. The central reason for that in the restaurant they are not illustrate the process of making dishes and where they purchase ingredients to make it. For instance, you go to the restaurant and order medium rare beefsteak, however they give you a beefsteak which made by pork, after that you will feel stomach-ache. As a result, junk food might convinient but it’s not healthy and you may contract a disease.

On the other hand, cooking at home are not a bad choice since individuals can enjoyable that period of time to prepare dishes with their relationship. Mains reason for that some people are extremely busy with their work and they only spending time with their family when they are cooking together. For example, parents are working all day and children are studying to much after the school they have another lesson in outside the school, consistently in the evening they have sometimes cooking together at home. On the whole, this is very importance to make the relationship.

Ready-made food sometimes are not good for your health, furthermore cooking at home with another people that is the best way to make relationship. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with them who prefer purchasing ready-made food than preparing dishes at home. Although individuals are very busy, they need spend a few minutes to cooking with their family who is extremely importance.