In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,the deficiency of victuals is a common and serious issue in almost all developing countries around the world.It harmfully affects the well-being and the triggers lots of diseases.Authorities and local communities should act together and cooperate in solving this dilema.

Several factors are at the root of the problem of this shortage of food.The primary reasons of this complications are war and internal conflicts,therefore people who live in countries, which have War,hardly find fundamental substances for living.As an illustration, many individuals in my city have suffered from looking for essential materials such as oil,flour and sugar for many years as a result of current crisis. Additionally, overpopulation is also a cause for this plight,consequently numerous citizens who live in large cities struggle to provide their families with adequate amount of vegetables and fruits.For instance,the population in Cairo is more than 80 Millions so not afew families do not enough nutritions.

Although scracity of main needs is a presistent worldwide problem,there are a number of steps that can definitely be taken to correct it.In order to meet this need,international great political powers should avoid fighting with each other and prevent conflicts between other countries as possible as they can.Hence,countries who have this difficulty can provide their people with enough amount of food.For example,today Iraq,which suffered from absence of many prime demons during the war,can supply local marks with most of kinds of food.Moreover,my recommendation is that governments have to improve their economical situation which leads to create many job opportunities for all individuals.For that families can be provided by good incomes and bring all their essential demands.To illustrate,my close friend who has no work find a new job with a high salary and provides his family with all types of food.

In conclusion,Paucity of food is a subborn problem but if all parts related to this problem collaborate to tackle it,many people who suffers from it will live better.