In many parts of the world, people do research on their family history. Some people believe that finding out about previous generations is a useful thing to do. However, others believe that it is better to focus on present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by a few people that research in family history that is done in many part of the glob can be beneficial,while other believes that it is advisable to emphasis on present and upcoming generation. Although knowing previous generation individual can idea about several aspects and can easily make changes based on their requirement, I believe emphasis more in present and future can ensure people to lead a better life and can gift a better future to the next generation.

On the one hand, it is a fact that people are unaware with the fact their ancestors dealt with, investigating on history of a family can make individual aware with several unknown fact that can be pleasant or unpleasant, knowing such things it become easy for people to know their root and hidden trait that their carry genetically and can work to make positive trends profound neglecting the negetivity. The best example a research conducted by a group of psychologist reveals that people who are aware of previous generation often take pride with all the positive aspects and try to behave or acquire the similar respectable position and often try to deliment all the negativities.However, it is difficult to get authentic information about previous generations and certain traits either good or bed can not be change.

On the other hand, it is perfectly say that present is a only gift that we have in control and can shape it always as per we want to see ourself focusing in the present generation individuals can not only have power to dream accurately but also have potential to make it happen with their atmost, dedication and effort that can eventually make the circumtances better and will have greater chance to have increadible future. The best example, people living in westerns countries, which are highly developed rarley bother to know about previous generation but work continuosly in the present making it more glorious with a hope to have better future. Therefore, their development is continuouse and also live in much fruiteful life.

To conclude, despite researching previouse generation unearthen unknown facts thet can be utilize by people for their better man, in my perception getting complete true inforamation is nearly impossible and previous event or transform trait can not be change, focusing on present and future generation can make it not only better but also one can expect something unique and pleasant for present and future.