In many societies, the population is aging rapidly, and this is leading to an unsustainable increase in the cost of public healthcare. Some people believe that a nation's population should pay for their own healthcare provision in the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present era, population rapidly has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many individuals believe that population rapidly has numerous merits, I agree with the statement that, the population of the country must pay for their own medical care in the future.

To begin with, it is quite difficult to decide whether population rapidly is beneficial for human beings or not. We need to analyze the challenge from different perspectives. A significant number of members of society believe that population rapidly plays a vital role in our modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. Moreover, some individuals think that population rapidly has very positive effects on the modern world. For example, a report published by “The Daily Star states that maximum number of people can lead better lives because of population rapidly.

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to population rapidly as it has several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our everyday lives. The most concerning point is that there is no easy way out of these situations.

To conclude, there is no doubt that population rapidly has both positive side. However, I believe that it is essential for members of society in the present time, despite the arguments against it. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of population rapidly while mitigating its drawbacks.