In many urban areas, the rise in air pollution is becoming a significant concern. What are the main causes of this increase, and what effects does it have on the environment and public health?

The significant increase in air pollution is getting worse in many cities. It is not only impacting to our health, but also taking a toll on the environment. My essay will analyze the causes and visible results of this issue.

There are many factors to contribute to this problem. On the one hand, modernization in many crowded areas had led to the numerous growing industrial areas and factories, increasing the numbers of wastes and emissions release into the environment. In addition, the number of plants on our planet are getting diminish, this state causes by logging and mining to provide spaces for buildings. On the other hand, because of the numerous of manufacturing areas, leads to significant requirements in employees, who might use vehicles to commute to their companies. Therefore, transportation facilities had increased, releasing a large exhaust fume volume into the environment.

This issue leads to various influences. To begin with, the impact from manufacturing and vehicles emissions, causing by many health’s problems, for instant, cardiovascular and respiratory illnesses, in many cases, this perceived to be cancer. Because there are many poisonous and tiny compounds, which easy to run into our nose and lung. Furthermore, the amount of oxygen produced from plants is not adequate to maintain a balance atmosphere. Consequently, this issue leads to an ecological imbalance and many impacts on the environment like greenhouse gases or acid rain.

In conclusion, there are major contributors cause by this problem and several effects on civilization’s health and the environment.