In many workplaces, creativity and imagination are becoming more valued than technical expertise. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

Accross many workplaces imagination and creativity are becoming vital day by day as compared to knowledge and practical experience. this situation highly reflected by advancement of technology which industries driven by innovation and adaptability While this development has both positive and potential drawbacks I believe it has both pros and cona

Need for creativity and imagination stems from companies needs toward fresh ideas. Which is crucial for staying competitive in this Evolving world With development of technology many technical works are bing done it but machines can not imagine or be creative because of they lack emotions. Which means there is a huge demand for creative and imaginative individuals As well as they in pursue of catching an attention of customers companies need to unique creative ideas for making certain brands distinct from others.

Furthermore there are some clear positiveness which come with creativity and Imagination. The first and foremost one could be improvement in problem ability innovative workers often find more flexible and effective solutions besides this it wil encourage entrepreneurship risk. taking and thinking out of box. When their ideas valued they feel more fulfilled and motivated that can lead to higher productivity in workplaces

However # it has some pitfalls as well.like lack of practical skills. When people become more reliant on Imagination it will culminate unrealistic solutions Moreover. this characteristics. Can not be appropriate for all jobs like medicine and engineering Which heavily depend on expertise.

To Sum up. it is hugely positive but have potential pitfalls as well. It would be better if there is clear balance between expertise, creativity and imagination.