In more and more countries, people give money on special occasions rather than personally giving gifts. Why might this be the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In many nations, money is be given only on speial events rather than spending it on personally gifts. In this essay, There will be poviding 2 main reasons that cause this issue. Moreover, several adventages are developed.

These days, the global economy has become strictly. Many families trying to save most of their spending as much as they can. People tend to purchase only important things like food and essential goods. Wasting money on their relatives is opposite from how much money people have in their pocket. Additionally, Money is not a symbol of relationship between friends or any relatives. Recently, There are a number of activities that people can do together to be closer. such as spending time with each other in a hard time, being a reliable friend, and taking care of small points for be loved person.

When people do not build relationship between others with money but thier loyal. There can be 2 main adventages, First,The relationship will be strong and cannot be broken down easily. For intanse, The bonding between parents and offsprings which is not rely on money certaintly be be better than The one that using money as a present. Secondly, People who are not wasting money on unimportant thing can spend that valuable money on whatever they enjoy or need for their live.

The issue that people do not give money to others has been influenced by international economy crisis and development of social relation among people. This also provides adventages to people recently.