In more and more countries, people give money on special occasions rather than personally giving gifts. Why might this be the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In todays era, most of the countries people prefere to give money as a gifts for their relatives, friends and many more on such special festivel or events rather than personally giving gifts. There are few reasons of this case. Ithink it is a positive development. My inclination is justified to the ensuing paragarphs.

First and formost, the most primary reason of most of people give money on special events because myriad of people nowdays using technologies for doing their work, jobs , paying bills and so on. They do not travelling to give a money on special events they save their time to give a money of using online transations such as net banking, G-pay, phonepay. Due to this many people like to give money on important occasions rather than physically giving gifts. Secondly, some time people are busy their work life, personallifeso they do not have a ample time to buy gifts for different occations. Becauseof their hectic schedual they like to give money on special event rather than personally. Furthermore, some people have no idea about gift and they not good for buying gifts so theyalways would like to give money. Moreover, many people deem that when people give money as a gifts it would be help to other persons.

However, i think it is positive development of people are give money as a gifts on special events rather than personally giving gifts or particular gifts. That means when people would like to give money it is create a good bond with other person and also people used this money to protect some critical situation. /so money can help to people various ways in their life. So in my opinion people can give money on special events raher than personally giving gifts.

In a nut shell, people can give money on different movements and occasions it can help to other person as well as to build good relation between people. So people can give money to their relatives, friends rather than personally give gifts.