In more and more countries, people give money on special occasions rather than personally giving gifts. Why might this be the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

In several countries people present money on specific celebrations rather than personally giving gifts. In this essay I will discuss positive and negative aspects of this topic.

There are number of advantages of giving money on occasions such as buying what people want. Giving money provides people makes the desired purchase. Another benefit is convenience, money is simple and quick way of gift rather than seek and buy surprises, especially if you don’t know human’s preferences. Also it may be actually for students, young families or children who save money for something important. for instance students can pay their education ,nutrition and other necessary expenses.

On the other hand ,giving money on celebrations may not be the best gift for people who prefer offerings with big sizes .size may matter to some people, real value of present may seem insufficient . cash gift can seem soulless ,especially if person expected something specially. moreover if one give money to children they may not aware the value of offerings and spend for unnecessary things.

In conclusion , giving money on special occasions has both positive and negative sites .cash gift provides make the desired purchase .so it can be better than personally giving gifts. However money is important and actually for students and younger generation.