In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience.

In this fast-paced competitive world shopping is a means of enjoyment as well as a way of buying necessary things are not so worst act. I partially agree with this statement because of several reasons which are discussed below.

On one hand, enjoying shopping as a form of infotainment is a sign of a happy mood. Therefore, It depicts the economic solvency of those developed countries.For instance,whenever they go to market,they don’t hesitate to buy their own indespensable things as they are wealthy enough to purchase those without any second think. Moreover, Research shows that people who don’t encounter any kind of economic constrains are less prone to any kind of mental illness. As a result,perhaps, people living in developed countries are leading a much happier life than those who live in less developed country.

On the other hand, population of less solvent country have suffered a lot because of economic hardship of their respective homeland. It not only illustrates their failure of fulfilling of fundamental rights but also the depiction of their undeniably poor lifestyles.To illustrate, people who lives in a third world country can hardly manage to purchase indespensable stuffs .In addition, when they can not able to fulfill their necessity,they often encounter numerous kinds of psychological problem which may lead them to live a dark life by choosing a wrong way to earn money in terms of satiate individuals desire. So, doing market as a form of entertainment is just a luxurious dream for them who live in less developed country.

Although over luxuriousness is always not alignable such as doing shopping despite of lacking money,it will be the reason of future economic endurance.If they do so,they will going to suffer a lot in future.

In conclusion, while shopping as a means of entertainment and buying goods for developing countries man and women in the forms of economic wealthyness and happier life, it is a burden for less developed countries man and women in terms of not able to alleviate their common desire and later it creating a situation of psychologvic al illness.