In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion and examples based on your experience.

It is believed that in a lot of developed nations purchasing a basic items is not only requirement of person , but also it do work as a enjoying activity. However, it is a nagative development on country. In this essay , I will provide the reasons why this phenomenon leads to pessimistic growth.

To commence with, there are ample number of factors which are evident that shopping for enjoyment purpose is a destruction approach. Nevertheless, the most prominent one is, it is wastage of money and time. To explain it, if the people will do shopping perceived as a entertainment, then they will waste worth of their money and time as they will always curious about buying a things as compared to keep focus on their work and life . For a paradigms, a survey was conducted by government of the United States of America is showed that , about 58% individuals do shopping every day because Americans like to purchase new products.As a result, Americans do not save money for their difficult time.

Furthermore, it is a wastage of environmental resources is also a result of buying things is a source of fun activity leading towards negative growth. To illustrate it, most of the products which is made by with the help of environmental source like wood, so when the people buying a useless item’s which is not workable for them , then numerous eco- frendly resources are waste and lack of products will increase in supermarket. In fact, when I was younger I brought a wooden board which was useless for me . But I was attached and bought without permission of my parents, however now it is a waste of material for me because I had become bored by this product.

Taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that the negative aspects stated above like wastage of money and time as well as environmental resources are evidence that do shopping as a purpose of entertainment is a nagative growth.