In nearly all science courses at university, there are significantly more male students than female students. What is the reason for this? What could be done to balance out the numbers?

In the present age, the number of male students prefer studying in science courses at college more than female students. In my opinion, there is a main reason and several solutions to solve this problem.

On the one hand, in the past, the discrmination between female and male were popular for people about women just did chores at house and learned literate knowledge. Male allowed studying at schools and more beneficial than women. However, nowadays, the discrimination has decreased. Women is studying and they do not want to study science subjects because discrimination still exists in science workplaces and choose English or literate subjects in their universities. They want to become peace speakers to against womens issues and protect them. Therefore, there are a lot of female who working in United Nations more than male. In contract, most parents want their son to become breadwinner and they require them studying the science subjects at universities to apply for some technical and equipment companies. For example, male data receives Nobel prizes over female data because males have an advantage in terms of knowledge and environment.

Moreover, the government should have facilitated for females to pursue science subjects at their universities. For example, in Chinese, women often prefer studying the science courses in their colleges and the government support for them such as free libraries, reducing accommodations costs and has many works when women graduate. This is attracting a huge number of women to learning or reading about science knowledge. This is why China ranks first in terms of educational systems.

In conclusion, the discrimination is longer in some countries and this makes women not pursue science subjects at universities. Therefore, the government should has a lot of solutions for women studying in science courses such as creating many jobs for women when they graduate from science college.