In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Recently, people who belong to developing nations and have high-skilled education are migrating to developed countries. so that, they get better career opportunities and lifestyle. firstly, this essay will discuss the major problems such as lack of service and loss of talent, which will be faced in underprivileged nations, and secondly, the solutions behind this caused to be solved by the authority of that nation.

On the one side, there are main two problems lack of services and loss of talent rise in the homeland. people are not only moving to another nation but also taking their expertise, and knowledge with them. Apart from this, the county has limited skilled employees in education, healthcare, and business. therefore, the citizens of that nation get few services. to cite an example, in India, most of the graduate students are moving to foreign countries to enjoy Western lifestyles and career options. As a result, family members stay away from each other and the nation loses its manpower.

On the other side, to curtail these problems government should take steps forward, first and foremost, they should improve the training and education system so that, workers get high wages and better opportunities. Additionally, they should collaborate with international companies to invest in the nation, therefore, developing nations move towards developed nations and humans access better technologies and enhance their lifestyle. For example, American IT companies launch their projects in India thus, employers match their job prospects.

In conclusion, many high-profession fly to developed countries to get better lifespan and career options. Developing countries mainly lost their talent and services to solve this issue leaders should make connections with foreign companies and develop education and training systems, indeed.