In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

From fewer decades lots of skillful individuals are leaving their nations for highly wage paying jobs in abroad. There are numerous reasons behind this problem such as lower wage, insecure future and lesser opportunities. This essay will elaborate the issues and solutions behind such situations in upcoming segments.

To commence with, The first and foremost reason behind this problem is Skilled trade professionals are not getting paid enough according to their professions as it costs a man’s half life savings to study a doctorate course and still, they are getting paid same as ordinary laborers. In addition, developed countries has more opportunities and higher salary jobs than other countries which attracts majority of workers from different countries to leave their current jobs and start working for them. Last but not least, Promotions for their jobs position in the same organization but in different country is also another fact for professionals to migrate to another country.

On the other hand, Job satisfaction can play the best role in holding the skilled workers in their nations such as the companies can provide regular promotions, commissions or incentives to the employees if they will hit a particular target level. Moreover, Government can also set an increased minimum pay rate for all of the professional workers so they can make sure that they are getting paid well. In addition, Government should also plan better retirement plans for skilled workers with higher pensions and a reward as this can hold a person to continue his job for longer time.

In conclusion, It is challenging for the government to secure the future of the professional workers as they can easily leave their countries if they will get paid more than their current wages but numerous reasons can resist them to leave their nations such as providing them with better retirement plans and incentives.