In recent years a large number of highly skilled professionals like doctors, engineers and IT professionals from poorer countries are migrating to developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

Nowadays, very large number of skilled professionals are migrate to developed country’s from undeveloped courtiers people for the high paying jobs.

Firstly, many people like to move abroad because they like to earn much more money, the main problem is to live alone and miss their family, friends. Moreover, nobody is there that countrie incase if you have problems and feel bad or you stuck some awkward situation mean never to leave that conditions. Additionally, you have to facing various culture and rules, so need to learn for some essential rules and regulations. One more point, you have forget to develope your won countrie because all the engineers and doctors are move to another countries mean your countries still in poor countries list.

Secondly, If you have to move other countries to earn lot of money and learn different culture and languages much more. After few years do work and get more cash and back to your country do think about what can you do for develope your country. And to spend more time to your family and friends.

Conclusion, many people are willing to move various country because earn lot of money. However, they have to facing enormous issues like missing their family doesn’t involved their family functions. After complete your higher studies to get excellent job from your own country mean to live happily.