In some countries ,children are often toldthat they can achieve anythinh if they try hard enough

.In different places, young generation always hear that hard-working can help to achieve anything.Additionally,in my opinion telling motivational words cannot help children for achieving goals. Notwithstanding,I believe advantages and disadvantages will stay in a balance and will have own reasons for that.

On the one hand, motivating children is the most significant step to their success. Psychologists found out that if parents will trust them and support, offsprings will definitely will be more confident which can help them to not be scared of loosing.Moreover,kids with upbringing like that will never be afraid of trying something new which is really important for their futur

On the other hand, children who always heard from their parents the words of working really hard for achieving goals can have traumas after that.Not only it can create issues for the mental health of kids,but also in real life they will never realize that people cannot always achieve to success or win

Taking everything into consideration,there always should be balance.Instilling children about being the best and hardworking cannot influence to their future.However,parents must motivate their kids at the right moments and help them to achieve the success..