In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

countinued staying with there familys after the age of mainer has incress. This trend has several factors . However, this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

The most important upside of this phenomena is reducing the cost of life. Nowdays living in accommidation individualy cost alot of money, on the other hand, shared-places will healp many citizant to have a comfrtoble life. Another significant benefit is the social communication between paents and sons . Living in the same place make the social boun stronger . According to resarcher: 80% of people that still in same house with there parents will have a strong social bound unlike how live individualy.

However, the trind also carry downsides one of them lack of freedome. People whene they reach old would prefer to have some personal-space so they can do avtivites that sut them. For example, bingo game, having a reading grop, and some sport. Another drowbake they will lose the sence of responsebalty . Relaying on parents will make them more spoiled and whene they face a real-life setotion they will lose control.

In short, while this trend means reducing the cost of life and social communcation with eachothere, it also means lack of freedome and lose the sence of responsebalty. People need to but in consider all the factors before they chose to live with there parents. On the othere hand, parents should gaide there sons sence they were children.