In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

For people, few things are more crucial than living with their parents and look after them. In developed countries a substantial amount of money is allocated to older generation, as it often necessitates the use of various components such as pension, healthcare, and social security, and so on. Nowadays many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless for the enrichment of social security of older citizens. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that living with older vulnerable parents pros outweigh the cons.

Generally, living with parents in the form of social security is considered more essential for both adults and parents, ensuring proper social service and take care that are rarely available from other sources. Moreover, It demonstrates unparalleled benefits for older people, permeating and enhancing every sector of social security of household. Since older generation seek company and nourishment through their own family members, adult should take responsibility of their parents and give them fulfillment with company. If this tendency adopted by all adult children, many older people stand to benefit significantly. Stay with parents after completing education in nations such as Bangladesh, India, has emerged as a pivotal model for social responsibility on parents. In these countries, national and private take care service centers for older population are less available than western countries.

Under certain circumstances , people may shy away from stay with parents after completing their education due to a range of challenges, such as financial constraints, physical and mental health crisis, adverse environmental conditions, and lack of supports. While staying with parents is widely embraced in many countries, people in developed countries are frequently contend with profound time limitations, when they striving to stay with their parents and take care of them. Therefore, the notion of live with parents during job is not always appealing. From economic, social and national perspective, if the goals of people dictate that stay with family is not merely an option rather it is responsibility for them, they may live with their parents.

In conclusion, it is the responsibility of people to evaluate the role of stay with older parents and determined whether it will do more harm than good. Thus, it is evident that stay with father and mother is beneficial and forms of responsibility as a child.