In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In some cultures, increasing number of adults are living with their family members, when they graduate from their study or even after finding their own job.

There are negative and positive sides living with parents after finishing school, such as smoking, wasting time on the internet, but if adults live with their parents, they teach their children about what they should and shouldn’t do.Furthermore, sometimes parents need help of their children, so they can help to do their tasks, paying for electricity, water, tax etc.As well as, spending time with family is the best way yo have fun, giving support and motivation each other and giving advice about starting some kind of new businesses.Parents always support their children no matter what time it is and how old they are.For example, in my country adults live with their parents and never move to another country or house.Moreover, parents spend their whole life for their children to prevent them from finding difficulty in their future life.And also they want to know where you are going, when you will be back and who you are hoing out with.Because they don’t want to find problems and doing inappropriate things in their children’s lives.One thing that parents really wany is the happiness, cheerfulness, and healthiness.

Generally, some adults may have stigma of living with their parents , but they just want to create comfort zone and teaching them to be self-confident and having their own decision.Some adults will understand this later or even when they become parents.The more adults try to take care their parents, the more they support and encourage each other.

In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that time spending with parents is incomparable and unrepeatable moment of our lives.For that reason, we should try yo make our parents happy, delightful and proud of us.