In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, some countries are suffering from economic development. Nowadays it is difficult to find a job by citizens and become financially independent. So, this is the mainly reason, teenagers returning back to their home. I believe that advantages of children staying with parents, after Completing their college and university education are outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss about issues in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the advantages for staying with parents are it make strong bonding towards family members and help them in any critical situation. Teenagers spend more time with parents and share problem with them. Moreover, it also beneficial for saving money because they don’t want to pay extra for living in another place with this adult can save more money which help them in appropriate ways. Furthermore, if a adult living with their parents they can celebrate functions together such as marriage or another functions. It also make him financial strong. For instance, living closer with family members make them feel closer and understand each other living far, with this misunderstanding may be solved easily.

Moving further, it also results in sufficient hours being available for self-care and the burden of house work is shared by all family members. However, it also have some major disadvantages living together will including no personal space and their life control by their family members. Moreover, the another reason is, unemployment because teenagers those who dont have any work they definitely stay with family members. In addition, it effect on it because they become lazy all the things are done by their parents.

To conclude, while their are potential advantages to stay with parents, adolescent spend maximum time with them and discuss about future goals. However, drawbacks are adult cannot get private space and unemployment is also a big reason to staying with them and the advantages outweigh the disadvantages