In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Nowadays, most communities travel around the world to find a new place and live their whole lives in that country. In modern cities, there are more problems with the increase in population; for this reason, humans suffer from finding a new apartment or place of residence to live in. Furthermore, most people prefer to live in a rented area. In this essay, we will discuss the positive and negative aspects of this opinion.

These days, most people want to have their own estate. In my opinion, when individuals own their own property, they do not pay anything to other persons for this flat. Furthermore, when we begin living in a rented house, we must pay attention to all things; if something breaks, we must reimburse an additional payment for this situation. In this case, whether we have our own possession, we can change what we want on the walls and also on the other side of this property. In addition, when we already hold an appropriate apartment, we just pay utility bills without rent remittance. For instance, in the extremely expensive lands, having our own dwelling is a big advantage for us because the lack of rental places is not suitable for our budget. Moreover, a rented building will not belong to us the whole time. For instance, when we come back from our hard-working job, we cannot feel like we are in a household and will not be comfortable in this place.

On the other hand, there are many negative sides to having a possessive place. Firstly, everything belongs to us, and when something goes wrong, we must choose the solution by ourselves. For example, whenever there is any problem with the equipment, we must solve these things as a household. And this means additional payment, for this reason having a home means that we deal with all its problems alone. Meanwhile, the residence must be insured, and we begin to encounter this expense for our safety.

In conclusion, in many countries, most people can live in their own house and also in a rented area. I hope that humanity all over the world will be able to live in a land of their own choosing that is comfortable for them.