In some countries, small town-centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

In some nations, central town shops, which are not so large, are closing because of shopping stores which is large situated in the city centers. The reason for this, large supermarkets have a variety choice of goods on stalls. It is easy to go there who has own car. On the other hand some are not able to drive, so they have to hire transportation not belonging to public. As a result of this there is more risen numbers of usage cars.

Every shoppers do the shopping in one case that, to get great quality of goods, and beneficial costs. So, when they go shop arround they need to look for good price tags. In small town shops there could be a limitation of items. So they have to search a wide range of products from larger stores like city center shopping malls.

Going to centers takes extra charge for customers. They need a car and a bit much time too. The reason of this there is more usage of private transportation, and it influence to environment too. Not only this terrible, but also we have to face to long traffic jams in the highways. It could not be effect to our mood.

On the other hand going to far away makes us a wonderful trips. We can go there with our family or friends, then we have a great time in this short period.

Sum up the all my opinion I could have to say that shopping is a good and a bad activity for us how we take it.