In some countries, small town-centre shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

It is noticed that in some place in the world, the small town-center stores are not getting business. Due change in the pattern of public to prefer driving to big outside city stores. Therefore, the population without vehicals having resticted access to out of city shops . Expert beleives, that this trend will increase the useage of automobiles . In large extend i beleive the demerites are more then merites. My viewpoint is discussed further.

The foremost point to aruged is that the small shops favors the middle class population. the local small stores, stocks all daily requred thing which a common people needed.Moreover,the small shops are the contributes in employment to local people , and also this small shops is innovled in driving the economy of the country.But nowadays due to influence and branding of large outside city shops, the privileged people drive to that big stores to buy the product because of they provide many benefits or varity of products . Therefore, population which do not have their own private vehicals have limited excess to out of city stores.

furthermore, due to advertisement and branding, public get infuence to buy the products from the big stores and that effect the local shops in the towns. In the recent research , because of the big stores the business of small shops are getting affected and are collapings.Moreover, due the influence the people are buy private vehicals . In recent goverment report due the varity the big stores are offering, the sell of vehicals are also increasing which effects the environment and the town side by side. Therefore the conjection and taffic are rapidly increasing .

However, the there are some merites to big out town shops, one of them is the varity of product and faclities which are been provided to costumers . the big have large stock of product , therefore they sell many components in cheaper than a local stores that can not offers. moveover, the quality of products are more, because people rely on when the product are prefectly packaged.

To conclude, some countries where small-city stores are getting collaping because public is choosing big out of town shops.which are affecting the population which are without the automobiles.Therefore,the useage of the cars has been increase . in my viewpoint there should be some law to maintain some business compition between the stors and local shops, that can fulfilles the necessity of the population .