In some countries, students live with their family while studying at a university. In other countries, students attend university in another city. Do you think the advantages of living away from family home while attending university outweigh the disadvantages?

When students entered the university, some students will continue living with their family. Or some people will choose to live alone to attend the school. There are many advantages of living alone while attending university more then disadvantages.

First, when they start the new lives in a different home, they move to mange their everyday lives propery. For example, school expenses, food, or even their salary from part time job. That’s because it can affect their budget for everything. It is difficult and no need to experience during student, but it will be a good experience when they start working as a adult. Also, if they keep managing by themselves, they can control or handle their shopping or spending money properly.

Second, they can enjoy their limited time as a student a lot. Normaly, if they continue living with their parents, they will lose some important chances with their friends. For example, they cannot invite their friends to their home easily, they cannot talk with friends even through phone call. Also, sometimes it will be difficult to spend time with their boyfriend or girlfriend. We can avoid these concerns, but it is much easier if they live part from their parents.

Third, they can concentrate their studying easily while they live alone. If they live in a parents house, somethings will take student’s opportunities to study hard. Especially, commuting time to school will be the biggest problem during the exam week. From that problem, they can use their time for forcusing or studying if they live alone.

In conclusion, living alone during student have much more benefits than living with parents, or family.