In some countries there has been an increase in the number of advertisements which try to persuade children to buy snacks, toys and other goods. Parents often claim that these ads are unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Undoubtedly, advertisement is used to influence children buying decisions. Attractive advertisements encourage kids to buy products like snacks and toys more conveniently by using different types of technology. Guardians find this act harmful and unacceptable for children. I will discuss both uses in upcoming paragraphs with my opinion on making accurate and genuine ads.

To begin with, nowadays almost all shopkeepers and companies advertise their objects in an attractive manner. To elaborate, one can see thousands of vendors along the roadside presenting fusion foods deep fried foods that are harmful for teenagers to consume. For instance, in recent days school going kids rely more on fast food, owing to which obesity in them is dramatically increasing compared to the past. What is more, toys and many objects like PlayStation gaming instruments are promoted by film celebrities and social media stars, and children want to copy that which sometimes even affordable for their families.

In contrast, advertisement supporters claim that this is a useful way to exchange information about any object. Precisely, it keeps individuals up to date about what is going in market and brings the attention of target audience. Furthermore, in every country consumer protection laws are enforced, in which no one can present inaccurate information about the product. If any brand misleads consumers by providing false statements, then serious punishment and fines will be imposed

In conclusion, advertisements act as a vital key in influencing the behavior and choices of consumers. They promote brands and increase public awareness while sometimes false advertisement methods put negative impact on children health and behaviors. Therefore, stronger regulations should be implemented to make advertisements more fair and ethical.