In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Majority of people in many countries believe that students have a lot off tension when they work hard when studying. There are several causes following this problem and also solutions can be offered to overcome this problem.

The first cause, intense pressure on students comes up in many countries with highly competitive education systems. These may put pressure on pupils to be extra secure for their capabilities in schools to be a competitor. The other cause is parents’ expectations of their children, whereas tension can lead to children when parents put a high expectation of academic score in school. The last problematic issue is economic factors of family, where one of the biggest challenges for students to solve is to have a better education in the best schools.

Several solutions can be offer to overcome stress of pupils is education innovations, parental education and counseling for support services. Promoting practical learning, creativity implementation and critical thinking building are innovations of education that can reduce stressful of student. On the other hand, parents should be trained to encourage their children by supporting that makes benefit for increase self-esteem in their environment. The last solution of overcome stress is schools can offer services for counseling to support problem students and find the way for children who have pressure in studies.

To conclude, pressure on students is concerned with both of school and family responsibilities. All causes of problems for students can be done by supporting people and the government.