In some cultures elderly people are highly valued, while in some other cultures youth are more valued. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial topic with respect that the value of elderly people or youth never fails attract to public attention. There is a heated debate on whether in some cultures elderly people are highly valued, while in some other cultures youth are more valued. As far as I am concerned, both opinions are convincing.

It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that elderly people play a key role in society due to the reason that they have rich experience in work or life, and have the social circle of high quality. That is because in a company elders posses excellent management ability and the ability of make decisions, which can help company schedule various pants to make more profit and finish some emergient tasks efficiently. Besides, their high quality social circle contributes to bring larger economical investment and cooperation. For example, in china there is a famous business–Ren zhengfei, he who was 50 years old founds one of the most advant science technique comcany. As a result, it can not neglect the significant value of elderly people.

In contrast, it is commonly believed as the fact that youth can also creat more value in society. Admittely, it is obvious that young people have stronger the ability of innovation and creativity. That is to say, they can touch more advant information and be able to use these theories to innovate in practical work boldly. Meanwhile, their creative thinks can bring huge wealth for society, like the chinese the most advant artifial intelligent company, DEEP SEEK, it belong to a group of young who are average of below 30 years old establish.

Considering all substantial insights that are outlined above, I can reach a conclusion that elderly people and youth are both important for society, since they are all good at different areas.