In some cultures elderly people are highly valued, while in some other cultures youth are more valued. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is widely held perception that in many societies the old age is more valued whilst in other cultures youngers are more cherished.I will examine both sides of the argument before concluding with my opinion.

In some customs elders are most valuable. A possible explanation is that owing to their experience and making-decision power. Firstly in their life they had faced all of the hurdles and overcome the more challenges, to illustrate them it display their life experiments. Due to this fact elders help youngers to avoid permanent mistakes. A second point is in abundance of households plus cultures old age decisions play vital role, therefore it supports tendency to follow rules. However on the other hand it is really sophisticated to tend to breaks, for instance now calculators help us rapid our process to end up fastly and properly, but previously because of limited items they had to work with their mind that as a result hinder to increase progress.

Many communities put wise about young age is more appreciative. There could be many benefits. For example full of more energy and crazy ideas . In the first place youngsters find out quickly solutions escaping from regularly issues and adopt to changeable items. In contrast they overlook old ages due to their skills. Moreover their always changeable wishes to do something new, it could lead to drop out last process without results.

While it is true to say that despite some pros of side old age, I support the latter idea ignoring their cons owing to their age because they have many time to alter world and create something new.